Terms & Conditions

These Terms of Use (the “Terms”) shall apply to the Yaqoot Mobile Application Services (“Application” or “Yaqoot”); and any other services that are made available to you under such Application from time to time (the “Services”). The Application and the Services are provided to you by Mobile Telecommunications Company Saudi Arabia (Zain) (hereinafter referred to as “Yaqoot”).

 

General Use

The Application shall only be used for non-commercial purposes, strictly in accordance with the Terms or any amendments to the terms from time to time.

 

Please read the Terms carefully before using the Application and/or Services.

 

By using this Application and/or Services (including any purchases on the Application), you agree to be legally bound by:

•    the Terms;

•    the Privacy Policy, which is located at privacy policy;

•    All other policies, conditions, and applicable guidelines that may be applicable in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

 

By using the Application, you also agree that Yaqoot is authorized to change, modify or update any of the Terms without prior notice to you.

 

Prohibited Conduct by Yaqoot

Subject to the terms and conditions of this License, you are granted a limited non-exclusive license to use the  Application for personal purposes only.  This License does not grant you any rights to use the Application interfaces and other intellectual property in the design, development, manufacture, licensing or distribution for use of third parties. You agree that you will not use the Application and/or Services for any revenue generating endeavor, commercial enterprise or any other purpose for which it is not designed or intended, including any unauthorized non-commercial marketing and promotional campaigns, target or mass solicitation campaigns or political campaigning. You agree that you will not use the Application and/or Services in any way that would breach any laws; including but not limited to the laws of  the jurisdiction that you are subject to. Any unauthorized use terminates the license of use granted to you by Yaqoot under these Terms. All rights not expressly granted to you by the provided Terms, are strictly reserved for Yaqoot.

 

Warranties and Limitation of Liability

The Application software and Services are provided on an “as available” basis without warranty of any kind. Yaqoot makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of the Application and Services. You expressly agree that your use of the Application and Services is at your sole risk. You expressly acknowledge and agree that Yaqoot shall not have any liability whatsoever to you or any third party arising from or as a result of using the Application and/or Service defects, failure of the Application and/or Service to operate in accordance with or conform to any specifications or requirements or personal injury or property damage caused by the use of the Application and/or Service. You further acknowledge that the Application representatives and affiliates are not liable for any purchase payments,  loss, injury, claim, liability, or damage of any kind resulting in any way from: (a) any errors or misuse in or omissions or any services or products obtainable from the Application or Services, (b) the unavailability or interruption of the Application or Services or any features thereof: (c) your use of the Application or Services, (d) the content contained in or accessible through the Application or Services, and/or (e) any delay or failure in performance beyond our control.To the maximum extent permissible by applicable law, Yaqoot disclaims: (i) any and all responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, reliability, or operability or availability of information or any materials relating to the use of the Application and Services; (ii) damages and/or loss of any kind arising from or relating to the use of the Application and/or Services, including, but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, aggravated and consequential damages; and (ii) all warranties, express or implied in connection with the Application and Services, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of non-infringement and their merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

 

Security and Privacy

It is your responsibility to maintain the security of your device from unauthorized access. Any provision to us of your personal and other information: (i) is subject at all times to our above Privacy Policy located at privacy policy and (ii) may be stored on your device and Yaqoot backend service even if such information is not collected by the Application. (iii) user grants permission for Yaqoot to host the user personal information like name, contact book, photos and phone number in a local Zain server. While Yaqoot will make commercially accepted efforts to maintain the security of customer transactions, its liability towards you in cases of third party theft or misuse is limited to the funds which Yaqoot has already collected in reference to the your most recent order.

If customer has reason to believe that the personal application or device security has been breached or hacked, it’s customers responsibility to immediately change the passwords and notify Yaqoot about the breach.

 

Referrals and Promotional Codes

Yaqoot may, at  its sole discretion, create referral and/or promotional codes (“Promo Codes”) on the Application. Promo Codes may be redeemed (used) for discounts on future Services and/or a third Party Provider’s Services, or other features or benefits related to the Services and/or a third PartyProvider’s Services, subject to any additional terms that Yaqoot establishes. Yaqoot reserves the right to modify promotional codes without prior notice to you .

When you use the Application, you agree that Promo Codes: (1) must be used for the intended audience and purpose, and in a lawful manner; (2) may not be duplicated sold or transferred in any manner, or made available to the general public (whether posted to a public form or otherwise), unless expressly permitted by Yaqoot; (3) may be disabled by Yaqoot at any time for any reason without liability to Yaqoot; (4) may only be used pursuant to the specific terms that Yaqoot establishes for such Promo Code; (5) are not valid for cash; and (6) may expire prior to your use.

Any use that violates the conditions listed herein shall be subject to conditions enforced by Yaqoot including but not limited to suspension of user accounts. Yaqoot reserves the right to withhold or deduct credits or other features or benefits obtained through the use of the referral system or Promo Codes on the Application by you or any other user in the event that Yaqoot determines or believes that the use of the referral system or use or redemption of the Promo Code was in error, fraudulent, illegal, or otherwise in violation of the Terms.

 

Sim Card and E-Gift Card Services

The Terms shall apply to all Sim Card and E-Gift Cards that are offered on the Application by Yaqoot and appropriate merchants (“Merchants”).

By purchasing a Sim Card or using any E-Gift Card – you agree to and accept such terms.

1. Redemption: E-Gift Cards may only be redeemed toward the purchase of eligible products.

2. Fraud: Yaqoot shall not be responsible if a Sim Card is lost, stolen, destroyed or used without permission. Yaqoot shall have the right to close customer accounts and take payment from alternative forms of payment if a fraudulently obtained Sim Card is activated and/or redeemed and/or used to make purchases on the Application.

3. Limitation of Liability:

In the event a Sim Card is non-functional, your sole remedy will be the replacement of such Sim Card through the App.

 

Services Provided by Affiliates and Third Parties Disclaimer

By using the Application and/or Services, you acknowledge and agree that (1) some of the features on the Application and/or Services may be provided by third parties or other platforms; and (2) you may be subject to the terms of service of those third parties in addition to the Terms as the case may be.

Competent to Enter into a Binding Agreement

By using the Application and/or Services, you are representing to us that you are of legal age (18 years and over), legally competent to enter into a binding agreement and are not otherwise prohibited from using or receiving the Application pursuant to applicable law.

 

Changes to the Application

Yaqoot reserves the right to issue upgraded versions of the Application and/or Services and may automatically upgrade the version of the Application and/or Services on our website. We may change, expand and improve the Application and/or Services. We may at any time cease to continue operating part or all or selectively disable certain aspects of the Application and/or Services in certain regions, which shall not entail any financial claim or compensation of any kind.

 

Electronic Communications

When you use the Application and/or Services or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail / in-app notifications, SMS and through calls. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

 

Your Account Information

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and for restricting access to your device, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account. It is your responsibility to advise us if you are aware of any unauthorized access to your account. Yaqoot reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content or cancel orders in its sole discretion. You are required to provide accurate and complete information when you create your account with us, and you are required to maintain at all times true, accurate and complete information related to your account. We are under no obligation to retain a record of your account or any data or information that you may have stored by means of the account or your use of the Application and/or Services. You are prohibited from utilizing alter-egos or other disguised identities when utilizing the Application and/or Services. You are under no obligation to use or continue to use the Application and may cease use of the Application without notice to Yaqoot.

 

Trademarks

Yaqoot and other marks we use in connection with the Application, the Services and our website are wholly owned by Mobile Telecommunications Company Saudi Arabia (Zain) and /or its subsidiaries together with all Yaqoot graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names, trademarks and trade dress. Yaqoot’s trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not Yaqoot’s, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits Yaqoot. All other trademarks not owned by Yaqoot or its subsidiaries that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by Yaqoot or its subsidiaries.

 

Carrier Charges

You acknowledge and understand that when using the Application from your phone it will require and utilize phone service or data access. Carrier rates for phone and data may apply and you are responsible for any such charges including but not limited to roaming charges.

 

Compatibility with Devices    

Yaqoot does not warrant that the Application will be compatible or interoperable with your device or any other hardware, software or equipment installed on or used in connection with your device. Yaqoot is not responsible for any damage to user device.

 

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold Yaqoot and its owners, partners, agents, officers, directors, employees, subcontractors, successors and assigns, third party suppliers of information and documents, attorneys, advertisers, product and service providers and affiliates harmless from any liability, loss, claim and expense, including reasonable attorney’s fees, related to your violation of these Terms or use of the Application.

 

Modification of The Service And User Terms

Yaqoot reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify or replace any of these terms, or change, suspend, or discontinue the service (including without limitation, the availability of any feature, database, or content) at any time by posting a notice on the website or by sending you a notice through the Service, Application or via email. Yaqoot may also impose limits on certain features and Services or restrict your access to parts or all of the Service without notice or liability to you.

 

Honoring Your Payment Commitments

When you make a purchase using the Application you are representing to us that (1) any credit information you supply is true and complete, (2) charges incurred by you will be honored by your credit/debit card company, and (3) you will pay the charges incurred by you at the posted prices, including any applicable taxes.

 

Returns and Refunds

Yaqoot does not accept cashbacks, refunds or returns. Yaqoot reserves the right to update returns and refunds policy at any time without any prior notice to you.

 

Unlawful Activity

Yaqoot reserves the right to investigate complaints or reported violations of this Agreement and to take any action we deem appropriate, including but not limited to reporting any suspected unlawful activity to the law enforcement officials, regulators, or other third parties and disclose any information necessary or appropriate to such persons or entities relating to your profile, email addresses, usage history, posted materials, IP addresses and traffic information.

 

Product Descriptions

Yaqoot attempts to be as accurate as possible. However, much of the product information associated with the Application is provided by third parties for which Yaqoot relies on to be accurate and non-misleading. Accordingly, Yaqoot does not warrant that the Application, product descriptions, and other content on this site are complete, accurate, non-misleading, reliable, current or error-free.

 

Miscellaneous

The language in these Terms shall be interpreted as to its fair meaning and not strictly for or against any party. Should any part of these Terms be held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed consistent with applicable law and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect. To the extent that anything in or associated with the Application is in conflict or inconsistent with these Terms, these Terms shall take precedence. Our failure to enforce any provision of these Terms shall not be deemed a waiver of such provision nor of the right to enforce such provision. Our rights under these Terms shall survive any termination of your use of the Application.

 

License and App Access Limitations and Restrictions

We grant you a limited license to access and make personal use of Yaqoot.

This license does not include the right to the following all of which are prohibited: (1) any resale or commercial use of our app or its contents; (2) any collection or use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices; (3) any derivative use of our app or its contents; or (4) any use of data mining, robots, or similar data-gathering and extraction tools. The app or any portion of it may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose.

 

Applicable Law

You agree that the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia will govern the Terms of use with Application Services; and/or any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and Yaqoot or any of its representatives or  affiliates will be subject to the jurisdiction of the authorised courts of Riyadh.

 

App Usage Policy

Your use of the Application and/or Services, is subject at all times to all applicable laws and regulations in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It is your responsibility to provide the mobile device, wireless service/data plan and software needed, in order to install and use the Application and/or Services. You are solely responsible for any fee, cost or expense that you may incur, to download, install, purchase and/or to use the Application and/or Services on your mobile device or smartphone.

 

Online Conduct

You agree to use the Service in accordance with these Terms of Use and only for lawful purposes. Whereby, you agree that any conduct that restricts or inhibits any other user from using or enjoying the Service will not be permitted, and is subject to Yaqoot’s sole discretion. You further agree that you will not use the Service to send unsolicited advertising, promotional material, or other forms of solicitation to other users, except in specified areas, if any, that are specifically designated for such a purpose. You agree that you will not harass or send inappropriate content to other Yaqoot customers, and will treat other customers with respect according to Saudi culture and subject to the Laws of Saudi Arabia.

 

The provisions of these Terms of Use are for the benefit of the Yaqoot, its affiliates and the service providers, merchants, sponsors and licensors; and each shall have the right to assert and enforce such provisions directly against the violator on its own behalf.

الشروط والأحكام

تسري شروط الاستخدام (“الشروط“) على تطبيق ياقوت (“التطبيق" أو "ياقوت“)، وأي خدمات أخرى يتم توفيرها لك من خلال التطبيق من وقت لآخر (“الخدمات“). ويقدم التطبيق والخدمات من قبل شركة الاتصالات المتنقلة السعودية (زين) التي يشار إليها فيما بـ("ياقوت").

 

 

الاستخدام العام

لا يصرح بإستخدام التطبيق للأغراض التجارية ويحظر على العميل استخدامه في غير الأغراض المخصصة له بموجب هذه الشروط أو أي تعديلات لاحقة قد تسري على الشروط من وقت لآخر.

 

قبل استخدام التطبيق و/أو  الخدمات، يرجى الإطلاع علي الشروط بعناية.

بموجب استخدامك لهذا التطبيق و/أو الخدمات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر قيامك بالتسوق من خلال التطبيق، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بما يلي:

•    الشروط

•    سياسة الخصوصية، الموجودة في  الرابط التالي سياسة الخصوصية ؛

•    جميع السياسات والشروط والإرشادات الأخرى السارية أو التي قد تسري في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

عند استخدامك للتطبيق ، فإنك توافق أيضًا على أن ياقوت مخولة بتغيير أو تعديل أو تحديث أي من الشروط بدون تقديم إشعار مسبق لك.

 

التصرفات المحظورة من قبل ياقوت

وفقاً للشروط والأحكام نمنحك ترخيصًا محدوداً غير حصري لإستعمال التطبيق لأهداف شخصية فقط. ترخيص الإستعمال لا يمنحك أي حقوق ملكية او فكرية تخص تصميم، تصنيع او توزيع واجهة التطبيق لأي طرف ثالث. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام التطبيق و/ أو الخدمات بأي طريقة من شأنها مساعي تجارية ربحية أو أي اغراض غير مصممة أو مخصصة لة، بما في ذلك أي حملات تسويقية و ترويجية بهدف إستدراج الحملات الجماعية أو الحملات السياسة. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام التطبيق و/ أو الخدمات بأي طريقة من شأنها مخالفة اي أنظمة بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على الدولة التي لها ولاية قضائيه عليك.  كما أن أي استخدام غير مصرح به ينتج عنه الإلغاء الفوري لترخيص الاستخدام الممنوح من قِبل ياقوت و تحتفظ ياقوت بالحق باستخدام الوسائل المتاحة نظاماً للمحافظة على مصالحها وحماية حقوقها.

 

الضمانات وحدود المسئولية

يتم توفير البرامج والتطبيقات والخدمات حسب توفرها دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع، و لا تقدم ياقوت أي تعهدات أو ضمانات فيما يتعلق بتشغيل التطبيق والخدمات سواء كانت صريحة او ضمنية. كما أنك توافق صراحة على أن استخدامك للتطبيق و/أو الخدمات بناءً على رغبتك وعلى مسؤوليتك وحدك. انت تقر وتوافق بأن ياقوت لن تتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث نتيجة لوجود عيوب في التطبيق و/ أو الخدمات ، أو تعطل التطبيق و/ أو الخدمات وفقًا لأي مواصفات أو توافقها مع جهازك الذي تستخدمه في التطبيق و/او الخدمات أو المتطلبات أو الضرر الشخصي أو تلف الممتلكات الناجمة عن استخدام التطبيق و/ أو الخدمات. أنت تقر بأن ياقوت تخلي المسؤولية عن نفسها وممثليها و شركاتها التابعة او الشقيقة  عن أي خسارة أو إصابة أو مطالبة أو أو ضرر من أي نوع ينتج عن أي مما يلي:
 (أ) أي أخطاء أو سوء استخدام أو سهو أو أي خدمات أو منتجات يمكن الحصول عليها من التطبيق و/ أو الخدمات
(ب) عدم توفر التطبيق و/أو الخدمات أو تعطل أي من الخصائص المتعلقة بها: (ج) استخدامك للتطبيق أو الخدمات بشكل يخالف الانظمة والتعليمات (د) المحتوى المتضمن أو القابل للوصول من خلال التطبيق أو الخدمات و / أو (هـ) أي تأخير أو عدم أداء خارج عن سيطرتنا. إلى أقصي حد يسمح به بموجب انظمة المملكة العربية السعودية، تخلي ياقوت مسؤوليتها عن: (1) أي وجميع المسؤوليات أو المطالبات عن الدقة أو المحتوى أو الاكتمال أو الشرعية أو الموثوقية أو التشغيل أو توفر المعلومات أو أي مواد تتعلق باستخدام التطبيق و/أو الخدمات؛ (2) الأضرار و / أو الخسائر من أي نوع التي تنجم عن أو تتعلق باستخدام التطبيق و / أو الخدمات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأضرار المباشرة وغير المباشرة والعرضية السابقة واللاحقة والمستمرة (3) جميع الضمانات ، سواء الصريحة أو الضمنية فيما يتعلق بالتطبيق و/ أو الخدمات.

 

الأمن والخصوصية

تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية الحفاظ على أمان جهازك من الوصول غير المصرح به. كما أن أي تقديم لمعلوماتك الشخصية وأية معلومات أخرى إلينا: (1) يخضع في جميع الأوقات لسياسة الخصوصية المذكورة أعلاه الموجودة على رابط سياسة الخصوصية ؛ و (2) يمكن تخزينه على جهازك وخدمة ياقوت الخلفية حتى لو لم يتم جمع هذه المعلومات من قبل التطبيق. (3) يمنح المستخدم إذنا لياقوت لإستضافة معلومات المستخدم الشخصية مثل الاسم ، وسجل جهة الاتصال، والصور، ورقم الهاتف في خادم بيانات محلي خاص بشركة زين. في حين ستبذل ياقوت جهوداً تجارية مقبولة للحفاظ على أمن معلومات العملاء، فإن مسؤوليته تجاهك في حالات حصول اية طرف على معلوماتك أو سوء استخدامها تقتصر بحد اقصى على الأموال التي تجمعها ياقوت بالفعل في ما يتعلق بطلبك الأخير. إذا كان لدى العميل سبب للاعتقاد بأن التطبيق الشخصي أو أمان الجهاز قد تم اختراقه، يتحمل العملاء مسؤولية تغيير كلمات المرور فوراً وإخطار ياقوت بذلك.

 

الإحالات والرموز الترويجية

يجوز لياقوت وفقا لتقديرها الخاص، استحداث الإحالة و/ أو الرموز الترويجية (“الرموز الترويجية”) على التطبيق. ويجوز استرداد الرموز الترويجية (المستخدمة) للحصول على تخفيضات على الخدمات المستقبلية و/ أو خدمات مقدمة من جهات الخارجية، أو أية مزايا اخرى تتعلق بالخدمات،  و/ أو خدمات مقدمة من الطرف الثالث، مع مراعاة أي شروط إضافية يحددها ياقوت. وتحتفظ ياقوت بالحق في تعديل الرموز الترويجية دون إخطار مسبق لك.

عند استخدامك التطبيق، فإنك توافق على أن الرموز الترويجية : (1) يجب استخدامها للجمهور المقصود والغرض المقصود وبطريقة قانونية؛ (2) لا يجوز تكرارها أو بيعها أو نقلها بأية طريقة أو إتاحتها لعامة الناس (سواء تم نشرها في شكل عام أو غير ذلك) ، ما لم تسمح بذلك ياقوت صراحة، (3) يجوز تعطيلها بواسطة ياقوت في أي وقت ولأي سبب دون تحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه ياقوت. (4) يجوز استخدامها فقط وفقا للشروط التي يحددها ياقوت لمثل هذا الرمز الترويجي؛ (5) غير صالحة للاسترداد النقدي؛ و(6) يجب استخدامها خلال فترة محددة قبل إنتهاء مدتها.

 كما أن أي استخدام يخالف الشروط الواردة في هذه الوثيقة يخضع للشروط التي تفرضها الشركة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إيقاف حسابات المستخدمين. تحتفظ ياقوت بالحق في حجب أو اقتطاع الأرصدة أو المزايا الأخرى التي يتم الحصول عليها من خلال استخدام نظام الإحالة أو الرموز الترويجية على التطبيق من قبلك أو من قبل أي مستخدم آخر في حالة ما إذا قرر ياقوت أو اعتبر أن استخدام نظام الإحالة أو أن استخدام الرمز الترويجي أو استرداده كان خاطئًا أو احتياليًا أو غير قانوني أو مخالفًا للشروط.

 

خدمات شرائح الإتصال وبطاقات الهدايا الإلكترونية

تسري الشروط على جميع شرائح الإتصال وبطاقات الهدايا الإلكترونية التي يتم تقديمها في التطبيق من قِبل ياقوت  و التجار المناسبين ("التجار") .

 وفي حالة قيامك بشراء شريحة إتصال أو استخدام أي بطاقة هدايا إلكترونية – فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط التالية وتقبلها:

1.    الاسترداد: لا يمكن استخدام قيمة بطاقات الهدايا الإلكترونية إلا لشراء المنتجات المحددة .

2.    الاحتيال: لن تتحمل ياقوت المسؤولية عما إذا كانت شريحة الإتصال قد ضاعت و/أو سُرقت و/أو تلفت و/أو استخدمت بدون إذن. ويحقّ لـياقوت إغلاق حسابات العملاء وتحصيل المستحقات بطرق بديلة للدفع إذا تم الحصول على شريحة الإتصال او بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية عن طريق الاحتيال و/أو استخدامها لإجراء عمليات شراء على التطبيق.

3.    حدود المسؤولية: وفي حالة عدم التمكن من تفعيل شريحة الإتصال، سيكون الحل الوحيد هو استبدالها عن طريق التطبيق.  


إخلاء المسؤولية عن الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركات التابعة والجهات الخارجية

باستخدام التطبيق و/أو الخدمات ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أنه: (1) قد يتم توفير بعض الميزات في التطبيق و/أو الخدمات من قبل أطراف ثالثة أو منصات أخرى؛ و (2) قد تخضع لشروط خدمة هذه الأطراف الثالثة بالإضافة إلى الشروط بحسب الاحوال.

 

اقرار بالدخول في اتفاق ملزم

باستخدام التطبيق و/أو الخدمات، فإنك تقر بأنك في السن القانوني (18 سنه فما فوق)  التي تؤهلك للدخول في اتفاقية ملزمة ولا يحظر عليك بأي شكل من الأشكال استخدام أو تلقي الطلب وفقًا للأنظمة المعمول بها.

 

التغييرات على التطبيق

تحتفظ ياقوت بالحق في اصدار أية تحديثات تمت ترقيتها من التطبيق و/أو الخدمات وقد يقوم تلقائيًا بترقية إصدار التطبيق و/أو الخدمات على موقعنا الإلكتروني. كما يجوز لنا تغيير وتوسيع وتحسين التطبيق و/أو الخدمات. وأيضا يجوز لنا في أي وقت التوقف عن العمل جزئيا أو كليا أو تعطيل بعض جوانب التطبيق و/أو الخدمات  في بعض النطاقات الدولية بشكل انتقائي ولا يترتب على ذلك مطالبتنا بأية أموال او تعويضات بأي شكل ولأي سبب.

 

الاتصالات الإلكترونية

عندما تستخدم التطبيق و/أو الخدمات أو ترسل إلينا رسائل إلكترونية، فأنت تتواصل معنا إلكترونياً. كما انك توافق على تلقي اتصالات منا إلكترونياً. حيث سنتواصل معك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني/ الإخطارات داخل التطبيق، والرسائل النصية القصيرة والمكالمات. كما و توافق على أن جميع الاتفاقيات والإخطارات والإفصاحات وغيرها من الاتصالات التي نقدمها لك إلكترونياً تلبي أي متطلبات قانونية كأنما تكون هذه الاتصالات كتابية.

 

معلومات حسابك

أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وتقييد الوصول إلى جهازك، وتوافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث في حسابك. ويقع على عاتقك مسؤولية إبلاغنا إذا كنت على علم بأي وصول غير مصرح به إلى حسابك. تحتفظ الشركة  بالحق في رفض الخدمة أو إنهاء الحسابات أو إزالة أو تعديل المحتوى أو إلغاء الأوامر حسب تقديرها الخاص. كما ويطلب منك تقديم معلومات دقيقة وكاملة عند إنشاء حسابك معنا، ويطلب منك في جميع الأوقات تقديم معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة متعلقة بحسابك. ولسنا ملزمين بالاحتفاظ بسجل لحسابك أو أي بيانات أو معلومات قد تكون قمت بحفظها عن طريق الحساب أو استخدامك للتطبيق و/أو الخدمات. ويُحظر عليك استخدام الرموز أو غيرها من الهويات المقنعة عند استخدام التطبيق و/أو الخدمات. أنت غير ملزم باستخدام أو الاستمرار في استخدام التطبيق، ويمكن أن تتوقف عن استخدام التطبيق دون إشعار إلى ياقوت.

 

العلامات التجارية

ياقوت وغيرها من العلامات التي نستخدمها فيما يتعلق بالتطبيق و/أو الخدمات وموقعنا الإلكتروني مملوك بالكامل لشركة الاتصالات المتنقلة السعودية (زين) و/أو الشركات التابعة لها مع جميع رسومات ياقوت والشعارات تورويسة الصفحات ورموز الأزرار والنصوص وأسماء الخدمات والعلامات التجارية. ولا يجوز استخدام العلامات التجارية في ياقوت فيما يتعلق بأي منتج أو خدمة ليس لها علاقة ياقوت، بأي طريقة من شأنها أن تسبب سوء فهم بين العملاء، أو بأي شكل من الأشكال التي تسيء إلى قيمة أو تقلل من مصداقيتها. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى غير المملوكة لشركة ياقوت أو الشركات التابعة لها والتي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها المعنيين وقد تم استخدامها بشكل نظامي الذين قد يكونوا أو لا يكونوا تابعين أو متصلين أو برعاية ياقوت أو الشركات التابعة لها.

 

رسوم شبكة الإتصالات

أنت تقر وتدرك أنه عند استخدام التطبيق من هاتفك سيتطلب ذلك استخدام خدمة الهاتف أو الوصول إلى البيانات. وقد يتم تطبيق أسعار الشبكة للهاتف والبيانات وتتحمل المسؤولية عن أي رسوم من هذا القبيل بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر رسوم التجوال او البيانات.

 

التوافق مع الأجهزة

لا تضمن ياقوت أن يكون التطبيق متوافقًا أو قابلاً للتشغيل مع جهازك الذي ستخدمه أو أي أجهزة أو برامج أو معدات أخرى مثبتة أو مستخدمة في اتصال بجهازك. كما أن ياقوت غير مسؤولة عن أي ضرر يلحق بجهاز المستخدم.

 

التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض والدفاع عن وإبراء ذمة ياقوت ومالكيها وشركائها ووكلائها ومديريها وموظفيها ومقاوليها من الباطن والخلف والمتنازل لهم ومورديها والأطراف الثالثة والمحامين والمعلنين وموردي المنتجات والخدمات والشركات التابعة لها، من المسؤولية و الخسارة، والمطالبة والنفقات ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة ، المتعلقة بانتهاك الشروط أو استخدام التطبيق.

 

تعديل الخدمة وشروط المستخدم

تحتفظ ياقوت بحقها في تقدير أو استبدال أي من هذه الشروط ، أو تغيير أو تعليق أو وقف الخدمة (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، توفير أي ميزة أو قاعدة بيانات أو محتوى) في أي وقت عن طريق نشر إشعار على الموقع الإلكتروني أو إرسال إشعار إليك عبر الخدمة أو التطبيق أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. وقد تفرض ياقوت أيضًا قيوداً على ميزات وخدمات معينة أو تقيد وصولك إلى أجزاء أو كل الخدمات بدون إشعار أو مسؤولية تجاهك.

 

التزاماتك بالدفع

عند إجراء عملية شراء باستخدام التطبيق أنت تتعهد بأن: (1) أي معلومات ائتمان تزودنا بها صحيحة وكاملة، (2) ستتحمل التكاليف التي تكبدتها من قبل شركة بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك، و (3) ستدفع الرسوم التي تتكبدها بالأسعار المعلنة ، بما في ذلك أي ضرائب سارية.

 

الاستبدال والترجيع

لا تقبل ياقوت استرداد النقود أو استرداد الأموال أو إرجاعها. وتحتفظ ياقوت بالحق في تحديث سياسة المرتجعات والمبالغ المستردة في أي وقت دون أي إشعار مسبق لك.

 

النشاط غير القانوني

تحتفظ ياقوت بالحق في التحقيق في الشكاوى أو الانتهاكات المبلغ عنها لهذه الاتفاقية واتخاذ أي إجراء نراه مناسبًا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإبلاغ عن أي نشاط غير قانوني مشكوك فيه لموظفي الضبط الجنائي أو المنظمين أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى والكشف عن أي معلومات ضرورية أو مناسبة إلى هؤلاء الأشخاص أو الكيانات المتعلقة بملفك الشخصي وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني وسجل الاستخدام والمواد المنشورة وعناوين IP ومعلومات المرور.

 

وصف المنتج

ستحاول ياقوت بأن تكون دقيقة قدر الإمكان. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من معلومات المنتج المرتبطة بالتطبيق يتم توفيرها من قبل أطراف ثالثة والتي تعتمد عليها ياقوت لتكون دقيقة وغير مضللة. وبناءً على ذلك ، لا تضمن ياقوت أن تكون التطبيقات و /أوصاف المنتجات و/ أو المحتويات الأخرى على هذا الموقع كاملة ودقيقة وغير مضللة وموثوقة وحديثة أو خالية من الأخطاء.

 

متفرقات

يجب ان تفسر اللغة في هذه الشروط على معناها الصحيح وليس لصالح جهة أو ضد أي طرف. إذا تم اعتبار أي جزء من هذه الشروط غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، فسيتم تفسير هذا الجزء بما يتماشى مع الأنظمة المعمول بها وستظل الأجزاء الباقية سارية المفعول والتأثير. إلى الحد الذي يكون فيه أي شيء في التطبيق أو مرتبط به متعارضًا أو غير متوافق مع هذه الشروط ، تكون لهذه الشروط الأولوية. ولا يعتبر إخفاقنا في تطبيق أي بند من هذه الشروط تنازلاً عن هذا الحكم أو الحق في إنفاذ مثل هذا الحكم. وتسري حقوقنا بموجب هذه الشروط على أي إنهاء لاستخدامك للتطبيق.

 

قيود وتقييدات إستخدام الترخيص والتطبيقات

إننا نمنحك ترخيصًا محدودًا لإستخدام ياقوت بشكل شخصي.ولا يشمل هذا الترخيص الحق في كل ما هو محظور مثل: (1) أي إعادة بيع أو استخدام تجاري لتطبيقنا أو محتوياته؛ (2) أي جمع أو استخدام أي قوائم أو أوصاف أو أسعار للمنتج؛ (3) أي استخدام مشتق لتطبيقنا أو محتوياته؛ أو (4) أي استخدام لجمع البيانات، أو الروبوتات، أو أدوات مماثلة لجمع البيانات واستخراجها. لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج التطبيق أو أي جزء منه أو نسخه أو نسخه أو بيعه أو إعادة بيعه أو استغلاله لأي غرض تجاري.

 

القانون الواجب التطبيق

أنت توافق على أن قوانين المملكة العربية السعودية هي وحدها التي تحكم هذه الشروط وأي نزاع من أي نوع قد ينشأ بينك وبين ياقوت أو الشركات التابعة لها يتم النظر فيه امام المحاكم المختصة في مدينة الرياض.

 

سياسة استخدام التطبيق

يخضع استخدامك للتطبيق و/أو الخدمات في جميع الأوقات لجميع القوانين واللوائح السارية في المملكة العربية السعودية. ويقع على عاتقك مسؤولية توفير الجهاز المحمول وخطة الخدمة والبيانات اللاسلكية والبرمجيات اللازمة لتثبيت التطبيق و/أو الخدمات. كما تتحمل وحدك المسؤول عن أي رسوم أو تكاليف أو مصروفات قد تتحملها، ولتنزيل ، و/ أو تثبيت ، و/ أو استخدام التطبيق و/ أو شراء الخدمات  على جهازك المحمول أو هاتفك الذكي.

 

السلوك عبر الإنترنت

انت توافق على استخدام الخدمة وفقًا لشروط الاستخدام هذه ولأغراض مشروعة فقط. حيث أن لياقوت وفقا لتقديرها عدم السماح بأي تصرف تقوم به أو تقييد أي مستخدم آخر من استخدام الخدمة أو الاستمتاع بها. أنت كذلك توافق على أنك لن تستخدم التطبيق او الخدمات لإرسال إعلانات ترويجية غير مرغوب فيها أو مواد ترويجية أو غيرها من أشكال العروض إلى مستخدمين آخرين، باستثناء المناطق المحددة ، إن وجدت، التي تم تصميمها خصيصاً لهذا الغرض. أنت توافق على أنك لن تضايق أو ترسل محتوى غير لائق إلى عملاء آخرين في ياقوت. وستتعامل مع العملاء الآخرين باحترام وفقاً للقوانين والثقافة السارية في السعودية.

 

 إن أحكام شروط الاستخدام هذه هي لصالح ياقوت وممثليها والشركات التابعة لها ومقدمي الخدمة والتجار والجهات الراعية والمرخص لهم ، ويكون لكل منهم الحق في فرض هذه الأحكام وتنفيذها مباشرة ضد المخالف باسمه.